2008 Fremont Packers

2008 saw the team make steady improvements throughout the year.  This was a young team with 5 sophomores running on our top seven.  The Team finished as Conference and Regional Champions, and placed 7th at the State Finals (DII).

Caleb Arends

Nick Butcher

Matt Carlson

Calvin Crowley

Jacob Featherstone

Charlie Fias

Chris Hall

Kenny Hoverkamp

Tommy Jewett

Robbie McPhearson

Max Morrison

Jesse Novak

Sam Schuiteman

Ben Schultz

Ramon Yanez

Andrew Zahrt

XML SiteMap
Content & Images © 2010
Site Powered by siteProdigy 2004- 2018
Digital Core Solutions, Inc - Web Design-Hosting Services-Computer Repair

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional